Available Now! Check out the DJ King Jones Online Store by clicking on the store tab or for mobile users tap the 3 line icon below and select store
Oct. 8, 2019

Country King Mix (Episode 1)

Country King Mix  (Episode 1)

Country King Mix Episode 1 is a variety of some of the hottest country recording artist of our time. If you love that inspirational, feel good, down home relatable country boot kicking vibe, then you will love this mix. This project features artist such as Kenny Chesney, Morgan, Evans, Rayne Johnson, James Barker Band, Thomas Rhetti and and many more.  

Disclaimer DJ King Jones does not own or claim to own the audio shown it is for promotional use only.

Styles: Country, Country Pop, Folk, Bluegrass


1) Dylan Schneider- How To Country

2) John Gurney- Drink I Think

3) Jimmie Allen- Make Me Want To

4) Cassadee Pope- FYI

5) Chase Rice- 25 Wexford St.

6) John Gurney- That’s How You Got It

7) John King- Try Saying Goodbye

8) Runaway June- Head Over Heels

9) Florida Georgia Line- Blessings

10) Thomas Rhett- That Old Truck

11) Filmore- Love That About You

12) The Reklaws- Old Country Soul

13) Morgan Evans- Day Drunk

14) Kenny Chesney- Tip of My Tongue

15) King Calaway- World For Two

16) Lady Antebellum- What If I Never Get Over You

17) Rayne Johnson- Laid Back

18) Chris Janson- Good Vibes

19) Christie Huff- Slow

20) James Barker Band- There’s A Drink

21) Cassadee Pope- Distracted

22) Carrie Underwood- End Up With You

23) Morgan Wallen- Chasin’ You

24) RaeLynn- Tailgate

25) Dan & Shay- Alone Together

26) Kane Brown- Lose It

Connect with DJ King Jones on:




Instagram: www.instagram.com/djkingjones/ 

Facebook: www.facebook.com/official.dj.king.jones/

Twitter: www.twitter.com/djkingjones