Available Now! Check out the DJ King Jones Online Store by clicking on the store tab or for mobile users tap the 3 line icon below and select store
July 12, 2016

Street Banggin King Mix (Episode 5)

Street Banggin King Mix  (Episode 5)

Street Banggin King Mix Episode 5 is another mix of a variety of the latest & hottest hip hop/rap street banggin tracks. This is hard hitting hood banggin music that have you movin and wanting more. Enjoy! 

Disclaimer DJ King Jones does not own or claim to own the audio shown it is for promotional use only.

Styles: Hip Hop, Rap


1) Logic ft. Pusha T- Wrist

2) Project Pat ft. Rick Ross & Big Trill- Rubberband My Check

3) Designer ft. T-Pain & Young Cash- Panda (Remix)

4) Fabolous- Panda (Freestyle)

5) DJ Khaled ft. Jay Z & Future- I Got The Keys

6) Gucci Mane ft. Drake- Back On Road

7) 4 EY The Future- No More Time To Waste

8) Yo Gotti-The Art of Hustle

9) Lil Durk ft. Yo Gotti- Mone Walk

10) Mistah F.A.B. ft. 2 Chainz- IDKW2D (I Don’t Know What To Do)

11) Lil Ronny Motha F.- Up In The Air

12) Cash Out- Flood The Streets

13) Dreezy ft. Gucci Mane- We Go Ride

14) Drake ft. Future- Grammy

15) Yo Gotti ft. Lady Leshur & Yungen- Down In The DM (Remix)

16) DJ E. Feezy ft. 2 Chainz- Pocket Full of Money

17) Sup aft. Paul Wall- Flexin All Day

18) Big Krit ft. Ludacris & K. Camp- Shakem Off

19) Kid Red ft. Migos & Chris Brown- Bounce

20) Fabolous ft. Jazzy- Low Life

21) Future ft. The Weekend- Low Life

Connect with DJ King Jones on:




Instagram: www.instagram.com/djkingjones/ 

Facebook: www.facebook.com/official.dj.king.jones/

Twitter: www.twitter.com/djkingjones