Available Now! Check out the DJ King Jones Online Store by clicking on the store tab or for mobile users tap the 3 line icon below and select store
May 24, 2021

R&B King Mix (Episode 5)

R&B King Mix (Episode 5)

R&B King Mix (Episode 5) is a variety of the latest R&B anthems. If you love tracks you can relate to with a smooth sexy vibe, seasoned with heavy banging that will have your speakers knocking & vibrating, then you will love this mix. This project features artist such as Teyana Taylor, SZA, Jhene Aiko, Lloyd, Drake and many more. 

Disclaimer DJ King Jones does not own or claim to own the audio shown it is for promotional use only.

Styles: Hip Hop, Rap


1) Morgan Taylor- Lullabye

2) DVSN ft. Snoh Aalegra- Between Us

3) Tory Lanez- Temperature Rising

4) Alexi Mali- I Know

5) Amber Mark- Generous

6) Jacquees ft. Chris Brown- Put In Work

7) THEY- All Mine

8) Jhene Aiko ft. H.E.R- B.S.

9) Teyana Taylor ft. Missy Elliot & Future- Boomin

10) JoJo ft. Tory Lane & 30 Roc- Comeback

11) Kehlani- Can I

12) Mitch & Ann Marie- Like This

13) Drake- Jaded

14) Vedo- You Got It

15) Eric Bellinger- One Thing Missing

16) SZA- Hit Different

17) Tayana Taylor- Bare Wit Me

18) Lloyd ft. Teddy Riley- Slow Wine Bass Line

Connect with DJ King Jones on:




Instagram: www.instagram.com/djkingjones/ 

Facebook: www.facebook.com/official.dj.king.jones/

Twitter: www.twitter.com/djkingjones