Available Now! Check out the DJ King Jones Online Store by clicking on the store tab or for mobile users tap the 3 line icon below and select store
Feb. 3, 2023

Street Anthems King Mix (Episode 3)

Street Anthems King Mix (Episode 3)

Street Anthems King Mix Episode 3 is a variety of the latest & hottest hip hop/rap anthems. If you love heavy bass tracks, speaker knocking, hard hitting hood banggin tracks, then you will love this mix. This project features artist such as DaBaby, GloRilla, MoneyBagg Yo, Lil Uzi Vert, Young Dolph, Kendrick Lamar and many more.  

Disclaimer DJ King Jones does not own or claim to own the audio shown it is for promotional use only.

Styles: Hip Hop, Rap


1) Lil Uzi Vert- Just Wanna Rock

2) Gucci Mane- Serial Killers

3) Young Dolph- Smoke My Weed

4) Nav ft. Travis Scott and Lil Baby- Never Sleep

5) Lil Durk- Hanging With Wolves

6) MoneyBagg Yo & GloRilla- On Way U On

7) Breadwinner Kane ft. Sauce Walka- Pop It

8) Young Dolph ft. Key Glock- Major

9) Zaytoven ft. Offset & Young Scooter- Back on it

10) Diljit Dosanjh & Tory Lanez- Chauffeur

11) EST Gee ft. Jack Harlow- Backstage Passes

12) Belly- Mumble Rap

13) Kendrick Lamar- N95

14) JID & Kenny Mason- Dance Now

15) B.O.B ft. Baby Tate & Black Boe- Bad Lil Bish

16) DaBaby ft. MoneyBagg Yo- WIG

17) Young Dolph- Woah

18) Kendrick Lamar ft. Kodak Black- Silent Hill

19) JID ft. 21 Savage & Baby Tate- Surround Sound


Connect with DJ King Jones on:




Instagram: www.instagram.com/djkingjones/ 

Facebook: www.facebook.com/official.dj.king.jones/

Twitter: www.twitter.com/djkingjones