Available Now! Check out the DJ King Jones Online Store by clicking on the store tab or for mobile users tap the 3 line icon below and select store
Dec. 16, 2021

Classic Rock King Mix (Episode 3)

Classic Rock King Mix (Episode 3)

Classic Rock King Mix Episode 3 is a variety of some of the hottest, legendary rock n roll recording artists of our time. If you love that classic 60's timeless, feel good, legendary, historical rockin sound then you will love this mix. This project features artist such as Buddy Holly, Elvis Presley, Chuck Berry, Bill Haley, Little Richard, Fats Domino and many more.  

Disclaimer DJ King Jones does not own or claim to own the audio shown it is for promotional use only.

Styles: Classic Rock, 60s Rock

Track List:

1) Elvis Presley- Jailhouse Rock

2) Chuck Berry- Rock & Roll

3) Frankie Lymon & The Teenagers- Goody Goody

4) Little Richard- The Girl Can’t Help It

5) Billy Lee Riley- Red Hot

6) Jackie Wilson- Reet Petite (The Sweetest Girl In Town)

7) Carl Perkins- Matchbox

8) Chuck Berry- Roll Over Beethoven

9) Bill Haley- Shake, Rattle & Roll

10) The Hollywood Flames- Buzz, Buzz, Buzz

11) Thurston Harris- Little Bitty Pretty One

12) The Everly Brothers- Bye Bye Love

13) Roy Orbison- Sweet & Easy

14) Elvis Presley- Hound Dog

15) Charlie Gracie- Fabulous

16) Gene Vincent & His Blue Caps- Lotta Lovin

17) Little Richard- Keep A Knockin

18) The Everly Brothers- Wake Up Little Susie

19) Buddy Holly & The Crickets- Oh Boy

20) Sam Cooke- You Send Me

21) The Five Satins- In The Still of The Night

22) Fats Domino- Blueberry Hill

Connect with DJ King Jones on:




Instagram: www.instagram.com/djkingjones/ 

Facebook: www.facebook.com/official.dj.king.jones/

Twitter: www.twitter.com/djkingjones