Breaking news!! DJ King Jones has officially launched the new online store located under the store tab selection below. (Mobile users tap the 3 lines below to select store option)
DJ King Jones

DJ King Jones

DJ King Jones is a Jacksonville, FL, DJ/Radio Host. King Jones has been DJing since the age of 12 and has developed a true love for DJing. There is nothing like entertaining & uplifting people thru the art of music. Music is powerful and being a DJ is more than just playing music. A DJ has the ability to control a large countless audience taking them on a musical journey that leaves them spellbound. If you are a true DJ/Artist creativity is endless!!!

Be sure to check out DJ King Jones Live Shows listed below!!

Tuesday Night King Mix on 🎧 Tuesday Nights 7pm eastern | 6pm central | 4pm pacific on
TWITCH TV: https://www.twitch.tv/djkingjones

Throwback King Mix on 🎧 Thursday Nights 7pm eastern | 6pm central | 4pm pacific on
TWITCH TV: https://www.twitch.tv/djkingjones

After Hours King Mix on 🎧 Saturday Nights 10pm eastern | 9pm central | 7pm pacific on
TWITCH TV: https://www.twitch.tv/djkingjones

For More Info on Shows/Events Follow DJ King Jones on https://bnds.us/ros6ew

Breaking news! DJ King Jones has a new official online store. Just click the store tab at the top of the page or
Check out King Jones merch on https://streamlabs.com/djkingjones/merch

THANK YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORT!

Latest Episode

Recent Episodes

Street Anthems King Mix

Street Anthems King Mix (Episode 2)

April 29, 2022

Street Anthems King Mix Episode 2 is a variety of the latest & hottest hip hop/rap anthems. If you love heavy bass tracks, speaker knocking, hard hitting hood banggin tracks, then you will love this mix. This project feature…

Spring Break King Mix (Episode 1)

March 25, 2022

Spring Break King Mix Episode1 is a mixture of Miami Bass with a splash of the ATL southern party heavy bass banggin sound that keep you moving hit after hit. The mix features tracks by Pitbull, City Girls, HER, Megan The St…

Street Anthems King Mix

Street Anthems King Mix

Feb. 19, 2022

Street Anthems King Mix is a variety of the latest & hottest hip hop/rap anthems. If you love heavy bass, design to blow speakers, hard hitting hood banggin tracks, then you will love this mix. This project features artist s…

Valentine King Mix

Feb. 12, 2022

Valentine King Mix set the mood for any occasion if you are with that special someone or if you are alone and want to be put in a relaxed state of mind. This is a mixture of throwback love songs that will have you singing lo…

Classic Rock King Mix

Classic Rock King Mix (Episode 3)

Dec. 16, 2021

Classic Rock King Mix Episode 3 is a variety of some of the hottest, legendary rock n roll recording artists of our time. If you love that classic 60's timeless, feel good, legendary, historical rockin sound then you will lo…

Dirty South Club King Mix

Oct. 13, 2021

Dirty South Club King Mix is a mixture of dirty down south hood heavy bass banggin tracks that keep you moving hit after hit. The mix features tracks by Moneybag Yo, Da Baby, Yo Gotti, Migos, Lil Durk, Drake and more. Like w…