Available Now! Check out the DJ King Jones Online Store by clicking on the store tab or for mobile users tap the 3 line icon below and select store
Sept. 21, 2020

Afrobeat King Mix (Episode 1)

Afrobeat King Mix (Episode 1)

Afrobeat King Mix Episode 1 is a variety of some of the hottest afrobeat artists. If you love that smooth, soulful, crystal clear, rhythmic, soothing, feel good vibe then, you will love this mix. This project features artist such as Priye, Kranium, Burna Boy, Wauve and and more.  

Disclaimer DJ King Jones does not own or claim to own the audio shown it is for promotional use only.

Styles: Afrobeat, Riddim


1) Priye- Sometimes

2) Geko, Stefllon Don, Deno & Dappy- Link Up

3) Sneakbo ft. Moelogo- Pree Me

4) Tribe X- Gyal

5) KaHa- Only You

6) Kranium ft. Ty Dolla $ign & Burna Boy- Hotel

7) Olamide & WizKid- KANA

8) Navy Kenzo- Magical

9) Falz ft. Ms Banks- Bop Daddy

10) The Doktor- Flex N Bounce

11) Kranium- My Way

12) Burna Boy- Ye

13) Burna Boy ft. Jorja Smith- Gum Body

14) Jorja Smith ft. Burna Boy- Be Honest

15) Machel Montano & Afro B- Slow Wine

16) Safaree ft. Ron-E & B Smoove- Sexy Body

17) Aya Nakamura- Djadja

18) Olakira- In My Maserati

19) Hed’S- My Lady

20) Wauve- Sweet Time

Connect with DJ King Jones on:




Instagram: www.instagram.com/djkingjones/ 

Facebook: www.facebook.com/official.dj.king.jones/

Twitter: www.twitter.com/djkingjones