Available Now! Check out the DJ King Jones Online Store by clicking on the store tab or for mobile users tap the 3 line icon below and select store
March 25, 2022

Spring Break King Mix (Episode 1)

Spring Break King Mix (Episode 1)

Spring Break King Mix Episode1 is a mixture of Miami Bass with a splash of the ATL southern party heavy bass banggin sound that keep you moving hit after hit. The mix features tracks by Pitbull, City Girls, HER, Megan The Stallion, Ghost Town DJs and more. Like what you hear? Check out the djkingjones.com. Follow DJ King Jones on all social media for up to date info and showtimes. Enjoy!

Disclaimer DJ King Jones does not own or claim to own the audio shown it is for promotional use only.

Styles: Hip Hop, Rap


1) Afro Rican- Give It All You Got

2) City Girls- Twerkalator

3) Xscape- What’s Up

4) Roxanne Luciano ft. 3 Chain Shawty- Whole Lotta Ass (Choppa Remix)

5) Saweetie- Sweat Check

6) Renni Rucci- F*ck Em Up Sis

7) The Kid Plot- Ole

8) Jermaine Dupri- I Heard Them Say

9) Sean Paul, Rico Nasty & Flo Milli- Temperature

10) Megan The Stallion- Flamin Hottie (Remix)

11) Jonny Z- Shake Shake

12) Pitbull, Sean Paul & Lil Jon- Culo (Remix)

13) 50 Cent ft. Justin Timberlake- Ayo Technology (Remix)

14) Beyonce & Kilo Ali- Formation (Remix)

15) Mariah Carey ft. Jermaine Dupri, OJ Da Juiceman, Big Boi & Gucci Mane- H.A.T.E.U (Remix)

16) Ghost Twon DJs- My Boo

17) Shonte Renee- Pretty Girlz

18) HER- Slide (Bass Remix)

Connect with DJ King Jones on:




Instagram: www.instagram.com/djkingjones/ 

Facebook: www.facebook.com/official.dj.king.jones/

Twitter: www.twitter.com/djkingjones