Available Now! Check out the DJ King Jones Online Store by clicking on the store tab or for mobile users tap the 3 line icon below and select store
Feb. 13, 2017

Soca King Mix (Episode 1)

Soca King Mix (Episode 1)

Soca King Mix Episode 1 is a variety of some of the hottest soca music of our time. If you love that inspirational, feel good, calypso seasoned party vibe, then you will love this mix. This project features artist such as Blaxx, Kevin Dodds, Shortpree, Dloxx & Machel Montano and and many more.  

Disclaimer DJ King Jones does not own or claim to own the audio shown it is for promotional use only.

Styles: Soca, Calypso


1) Kevin Dodds- Carnival Love

2) Blaxx- Keep It Pumpin

3) 5 Star Akil- Go Go Dancer

4) Preedy- Heat In De Place

5) Shortpree- She Want To Come-

6) Smallz- Outta Space

7) Shanna Raymond- Bend Yuh Back

8) Feefee- Make Meh Name

9) Leighanna- Right Dey

10) Patrice Roberts- Big Girl

11) Sekon Sta- Party Every Weekend

12) Julene John- Pride

13) Mel C & Sedele- Teach Me (Remix)

14) Vybz Kartel & Bunji Garlin- Bicycle Ride

15) Ultimate Rejects- Full Extreme

16) Tanyan- Big Man Thing

17) Dloxx & Machel Montano- Take It Down

18) Young Devyn ft. Preedy- Therapy

19) Tizzy- Wake It Up

Connect with DJ King Jones on:




Instagram: www.instagram.com/djkingjones/ 

Facebook: www.facebook.com/official.dj.king.jones/

Twitter: www.twitter.com/djkingjones