Available Now! Check out the DJ King Jones Online Store by clicking on the store tab or for mobile users tap the 3 line icon below and select store
Feb. 13, 2023

Valentine King Mix (Special Edition) 2023

Valentine King Mix (Special Edition) 2023

Valentine King Mix (Special Edition) 2023 set the mood for any occasion if you are with that special someone or if you are alone and want to be put in a relaxed state of mind. This is a mixture of throwback love songs that will have you singing loud word from word. The mix features tracks by Silk, H Town, Jodeci, Jagged Edge, Rome, Trey Songz and more.

Disclaimer DJ King Jones does not own or claim to own the audio shown it is for promotional use only.

Styles: Hip Hop, Rap


1) Aaliyah- One In A Million

2) Ginuwine- All Nite All Day

3) H-Town- They Like It Slow

4) Rome- I Belong To You

5) Sam Salter- After 12, Before 6

6) Adına Howard- Nasty Grind

7) Trey Songz- Neighbors Know My Name

8) Jodeci- Freek’n You

9) Silk- Freak Me

10) Jhene Aiko- P*$$y Fairy

11) Travis J- Freak Me Down

12) Sons of Funk- Pushin’ Inside of You

13) Jagged Edge- Healing

14) Tyrese- Signs of Love Making

15) Avant ft. KeKe Wyatt- You And I

16) N Phase- Spend The Night

17) The Art of Noise- Moments In Love

Connect with DJ King Jones on:




Instagram: www.instagram.com/djkingjones/ 

Facebook: www.facebook.com/official.dj.king.jones/

Twitter: www.twitter.com/djkingjones