Breaking news!! DJ King Jones has officially launched the new online store located under the store tab selection below. (Mobile users tap the 3 lines below to select store option)
Sept. 20, 2014

Street Banggin King Mix

Street Banggin King Mix

Street Banggin King Mix is a variety of the latest & hottest hip hop/rap street banggin tracks. This is hard hitting hood banggin music that have you movin and wanting more. This is the first episode with many more to follow. Enjoy! 

Disclaimer DJ King Jones does not own or claim to own the audio shown it is for promotional use only.

Styles: Hip Hop, Rap


1) Red Café- The Menu

2) Bobby Shmurda ft. Fabolous, Jadakiss, Busta Rhymes- Hot N*gga

3) T.I.- Hot N*gga (Remix)

4) Young Jeezy- Hot N*gga (Remix)

5) Plies- Hot N*gga (Remix)

6) Red Café- The Realest

7) DJ Khaled ft. Bas & J. Cole- Hell’s Kitchen

8) Vado ft. Rick Ross & French Montana- Look At Me In My Eye

9) Fabolous ft. 50 Cent- Cuffin Season (Remix)

10) G Unit- Changes

11) Slick Pull aft. Young Jeezy- Paid In Full

12) Dej Loaf ft. Wiz Khalifa- Try Me (Remix)

13) Rick Ross ft. Mase, Big K.R.I.T & Fabolous- Supreme (Remix)

14) Yung Jae ft. Beenie Man- Hard To Smile

15) Leftside ft. Redman- Monkey Biznizz

16) Bizzy Crook- Take Your B*tch

17) Jeezy ft. Kendrick Lamar- Holy Ghost

18) Nas ft. J. Cole- Made Nas Proud

19) Na ft. J. Cole- The Definition (DJ Semi Mix)

20) Jay Z- Dear Summer (Outro)

Connect with DJ King Jones on: