Available Now! Check out the DJ King Jones Online Store by clicking on the store tab or for mobile users tap the 3 line icon below and select store
Feb. 25, 2015

Street Banggin King Mix (Episode 2)

Street Banggin King Mix  (Episode 2)

Street Banggin King Mix Episode 2 is another mix of a variety of the latest & hottest hip hop/rap street banggin tracks. This is hard hitting hood banggin music that have you movin and wanting more. Enjoy! 

Disclaimer DJ King Jones does not own or claim to own the audio shown it is for promotional use only.

Styles: Hip Hop, Rap


1) PRhyme ft. J. Electronica- To Me To You

2) Eminem ft. Royce da 5’9, Big Sean, Danny Brown & Dej Loaf- Detroit vs. Everybody

3) Reflection Eternal ft. Talib Kweli & Hi Tek- Just Begun

4) Big Noyd, Large Professor & Kool G. Rap- Naturally Born (Cookin Soul Remix)

5) Ghostface Killah- Love Don’t Live Here No More

6) Logic- Under Pressure

7) Scott King ft. Red Café- Recipe

8) Chinx ft. Jadakiss- Dope House

9) Troy Ave ft. Rick Ross- All About The Money

10) Rick Ross ft. Jay Z- Movin Base

11) Yo Gotti ft. J. Cole & Canri Finch- Cold Blood

12) Dej Loaf- We Good

13) Smoke Dza & RFC ft. ASAP Rocky & Camron- Errthang Valid

14) Mr Smith ft. Kendrick Lamar & Lovely Jean- Street Justice

15) Yo Gotti ft. Jadakiss- Real Rap

16) J. Cole- January 28th

17) Folk & Stress ft. GZA- New York Ginseng

18) Jae Barz ft. Glasses Malone & Bonny Billionaire- Whats It Gon Be

19) Fat Joe ft. Troy Ave- How U Luv Dat

20) T Pain- Stoicville

Connect with DJ King Jones on:




Instagram: www.instagram.com/djkingjones/ 

Facebook: www.facebook.com/official.dj.king.jones/

Twitter: www.twitter.com/djkingjones