Available Now! Check out the DJ King Jones Online Store by clicking on the store tab or for mobile users tap the 3 line icon below and select store
Feb. 19, 2022

Street Anthems King Mix

Street Anthems King Mix

Street Anthems King Mix is a variety of the latest & hottest hip hop/rap anthems. If you love heavy bass, design to blow speakers, hard hitting hood banggin tracks, then you will love this mix. This project features artist such as Big Sean, Dr Dre, Moneybagg Yo, Fivio Foreign, DaBaby and many more.  

Disclaimer DJ King Jones does not own or claim to own the audio shown it is for promotional use only.

Styles: Hip Hop, Rap


1) Shenseea ft. Megan Thee Stallion- Lick

2) Chloe- Have Mercy

3) Dre Dre & Eminem- Gospel

4) Roddy Rich- 25 Million

5) Jim Jones & Migos- We Set The Trends

6) Morray ft. Benny the Butcher- Never Fail

7) Fivio Foreign, Kanye West & Alicia Keys- City of Gods

8) DaBaby- Roof

9) Mary J Blige & Fivio Foreign- On Top

10) PK Ray- Pull Up

11) Ana Baby ft. Chinx- Knockin

12) Big Sean & Hit Boy- Chaos

13) Kendrick Lamar ft. MC Eiht- M.A.A.D City

14) Bobby Sessions- Repeat

15) Moneybagg Yo- Just Say Det

16) Migos ft. Cardi B- Type Shit

17) J.I.D. ft. 21 Savage and Baby Tate- Surround Sound

18) Mount Westmore, Snoop Dogg, Ice Cube, E-40 & Too Short- Big Subwoofer

Connect with DJ King Jones on:


Instagram: www.instagram.com/djkingjones/ 

Facebook: www.facebook.com/official.dj.king.jones/

Twitter: www.twitter.com/djkingjones