Breaking news!! DJ King Jones has officially launched the new online store located under the store tab selection below. (Mobile users tap the 3 lines below to select store option)
May 23, 2021

Spring Break Party King Mix

Spring Break Party King Mix

Disclaimer
DJ King Jones does not own or claim to…


Spring Break Party King Mix is a mixture of Down South booty shakin Club Party Banggas specifically design to get you in that club state of mind. This mix features tracks by Busta Rhymes, Saweetie, City Girls, Ying Yang Twins and more. Check out the After Hours Party King Mix every other Saturday Night 9pm eastern/ 8pm central/ 6pm pacific (USA Time Zones) on DJ King Jones Mixcloud Live. Enjoy!

Disclaimer DJ King Jones does not own or claim to own the audio shown it is for promotional use only.

Styles: Hip Hop, Rap Tracklist:

00) Luther Campbell Intro (Courtesy Hip Hop DX - 2017 BET Hip Hop Awards in Miami) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9wfJTwHK-Nk

1) Q Tip ft. Busta Rhymes & Saweetie- For The Nasty Best Friend

2) Saweetie ft. Doja Cat & Stefflon Don- Best Friend (Remix)

3) Cali Swag District- Back It Up& Dump It

4) LightSkinKeisha- Believe Dat 5) Mz Toni ft. Bbnszn- WAM

6) Ladii Rose- Mo Head

7) Saweetie- Pretty B*tch

8) Kayla Nicole ft. Missy Elliott- Move Like A Snake

9) City Girls- That Old Man

10) Mystic Family, King Yang Twins & Ray Lavender- She’s A Beast

11) YG ft. Day Sulan- Equinox

12) City Girls ft. Yo Gotti- Broke N*ggas

13) Ying Yang Twins- Twerkin War

14) Six 3 ft. Asian Doll- Twerk War

15) KaMillion- Bend Yo Bike

16) TWRK & 4KORNERS- Work

17) Ashnikko- Working B*tch

18) Bree Runway- Hot Hot

19) Mariah Carey- Its Like That (KIDY Remix)

20) Queen Naija ft. Mulatto- Bitter

21) Saweetie ft. Jhene Aiko- Back To The Streets


Connect with DJ King Jones on:

https://linktr.ee/therealdjkingjones

Instagram: www.instagram.com/djkingjones/ 

Facebook: www.facebook.com/official.dj.king.jones/

Twitter: www.twitter.com/djkingjones