Available Now! Check out the DJ King Jones Online Store by clicking on the store tab or for mobile users tap the 3 line icon below and select store
May 6, 2015

Salsa King Mix (Episode 1)

Salsa King Mix (Episode 1)

Salsa King Mix Episode 1 is a variety of some of the hottest salsa tracks of our time. If you love that soulful, rhythmic, spicy, lively latin seasoned party vibe, then you will love this mix. This project features artist such as Marvin Santiago, Celia Cruz, Joe Arroyo, Mark Anthony Gilberto Santa Rosa and and many more.  

Disclaimer DJ King Jones does not own or claim to own the audio shown it is for promotional use only.

Styles: Soca, Calypso


1) Sergio George Salsa Giants- Bajo La Tormenta

2) Dimencion Latina- Ritmo

3) Gilberto Santa Rosa- La Agarro Bajando (DJ Martin Remix)

4) Danaes- 6am

5) Celia Cruz- La Vida Es Una Carnaval

6) Hector Lavoe- Te Conozco

7) La Solucion- Amor Impossible

8) Luis Enrique- Descontrolame

9) Marc Anthony- Valio La Pena (LeXeDIT Remix)

10) Pakole- Le Hase Falta Un Be So

11) Yiyo Sarante- Ennandolera

12) Ray De La Paz- Solo Tu Y Yo

13) Joe Arroyo- Ban Ban

14) Marvin Santiago- Vasos De Colores

15) Limi T21 ft. Gilberto Santo Rosa- Con Las Manos Arriba

16) Hector Lavoe- Abuelita

17) Sonora Carruselas- Al Son De Los Cueros

Connect with DJ King Jones on:




Instagram: www.instagram.com/djkingjones/ 

Facebook: www.facebook.com/official.dj.king.jones/

Twitter: www.twitter.com/djkingjones