Available Now! Check out the DJ King Jones Online Store by clicking on the store tab or for mobile users tap the 3 line icon below and select store
Dec. 31, 2016

Classic Rock King Mix (Episode 1)

Classic Rock King Mix (Episode 1)

Classic Rock King Mix Episode 1 is a variety of some of the hottest, legendary rock n roll recording artists of our time. If you love that classic 80's inspirational, timeless feel good heavy rockin sound then you will love this mix. This project features artist such as Van Halen, Dire Straits, Queen, Journey, Bon Jovi, AC/DC and and many more.  

Disclaimer DJ King Jones does not own or claim to own the audio shown it is for promotional use only.

Styles: Classic Rock, 80s Rock


1) Queen- We Will Rock You

2) Starship- We Built This City

3) Yes- Owner of A Lonely Heart

4) AC/DC- You Shook Me All Night

5) Bon Jovi- You Give Love A Bad Name

6) Van Halen- Jump

7) ZZ Top- Sharp Dressed

8) The Outfield- Your Love

9) John Cougar Mellencamp- Hurts So Good

10) Rick Springfield- Jessie’s Girl

11) Dire Straits- Money For Nothing

12) Men At Work- Who Can It Be Now

13) The Police- Wrapped Around Your Finger

14) Journey- Who’s Crying Now

15) Corey Hart- Sunglasses At Night

16) Manfred Mann’s Earth Band- Blinded By The Light

17) Eddie Money- Take Me Home Tonight

18) Phil Collins & Philip Bailey- Easy Lover

19) Tommy Tutone- 867-5309/Jenny

20) Guns N Roses- Sweet Child O’ Mine

21) Cutting Crew- I Just Died In Your Arms Tonight

22) Bryan Adams- Summer of 69

Connect with DJ King Jones on:




Instagram: www.instagram.com/djkingjones/ 

Facebook: www.facebook.com/official.dj.king.jones/

Twitter: www.twitter.com/djkingjones